Ad Astra Committee List
Chair: Mary-Ellen (Emmy) McAlonen

Departments (Alphabetical)

Ad Astra Response Corps (AARC): Zalmen Serebryanski
Anime/Video Room: Kent Wong
Art Show: empty role – click here.
Audio Visual: Michael (Taz) Labadie, Andrew Byers
Charity Event: Todd Clark and the TSS (Toronto Steampunk Society)
Dealers Room: empty role – click here.
Entertainment: Michael (Taz) Labadie, Andrew Byers
Gaming: Justin Mohareb
Guest Liaison: Neil Kilroy, Sanda Ignaciuk
Hospitality: Marco Marrocco, Pasi Paltanen
Hotel Liaison: Mary-Ellen (Emmy) McAlonen, Amy De Ruyte
Info Desk: Jeff Goebel
Legal Counsel: David Warren
Masquerade: Alex Kung
Program Book: Andrew Houston
Programming: Amy De Ruyte, Julie Dobson
Promotions: Daniel Goodland, Amy De Ruyte, Jared Shaprio
Registration: Karl, Mary-Ellen (Emmy) & Chris McAlonen
Volunteers (Gophers): Doug Ward
Web Team: Glen Hamel, Jeff Goebel, Daniel Goodland, Amy De Ruyte

Ad Astra Board
President: Karl McAlonen
Vice-President: Carolyn VanHeerden
Treasurer: Marco Marrocco
Members: David Hurst, Andrew Houston, Michael (Taz) Labadie, Shirley Meier

For general Inquiries:

Updated: April 8, 2018

Email Contact List
Please note these contact emails will not always be checked actively during the convention weekend. If you have questions, concerns or confusion while in attendance, find the eager people at the info desk who will try their best to tend to your needs.

Registration Questions
General Information/Questions
Dealer/Fan Club Table
Art Show
Convention Promotions
Convention Programming
Convention Chairs
Web Master
Book Launches
Safety Committee
PDF of the Ad Astra 2004 Constitution